On The Air Now
Solid Bible Teaching | Modern Praise & Worship
LISTEN LIVE
CSN Network News
Subscribe to our news feed


Station Frequency Change
June 23, 2015
Our station in Kalaoa, Hawaii is now broadcasting at 91.3 FM.


New Program
June 22, 2015
Faith360, with Khuram Bashir is now airing on CSN, Saturdays at 7:00AM (PT) / 10:00AM (ET).


Willows, CA Station
May 13, 2015
Our station in Willows, California is now broadcasting our sister network, Effect Radio. Listeners in the area may tune in to CSN at either 91.3 FM or 98.7 FM.


New Program
April 14, 2015
The Invisible War, with Rob Randall is now airing on CSN, Sundays at 11:00AM (PT) / 2:00PM (ET).


Station Frequency Change
March 24, 2015
Our station in Austin, Texas is now broadcasting at 90.1 FM.


Station Frequency Change
March 17, 2015
Our station in Helena, Montana is now broadcasting at 91.1 FM.


New Program
February 4, 2015
Hope Generation, with Ben Courson is now airing on CSN, Sundays at 12:00PM (PT)/ 3:00PM (ET).


New Stations
December 6, 2014
CSN is now broadcasting in Bassett, Virginia at 900 AM and in High Point, North Carolina at 92.7 FM.



To report a station outage, please call 877.343.8556

DVDs, Books & More

The Heavens Declare
The Heavens Declare
The Heavens Declare is a DVD series exploring the scientific evidence which supports the Biblical worldview for the formation of the universe.
Experts in astronomy, astrophysics, and cosmology build their case for a biblical worldview.

Main points include:
  • How one's worldview shapes your ideas about the data
  • What are the two main worldviews and their implications
  • How the laws of nature are compelling proof for creation
  • Why using the Big Bang presents big challenges
Bonus features: behind the scenes footage, interviews, and previews.
Produced by Awesome Science Media
Run time: 45 minutes each
SHOW MORE
$30.00
Suggested donation
(includes shipping)

ADD TO CART

A New Beginning w/Greg Laurie Cross The Bridge Daily E-votional with David McGee Grace Digital Audio To Every Man An Answer Saturday Night Lifeline Blue Letter Bible Outreach Films Prophecy Update
BACK TO TOP